EPMC Kairos Course 2017

The Kairos Course is a 9-session interactive course designed to educate, inspire and challenge Christians to active and meaningful participation in Christian world missions.  It covers 4 main areas of mission concern which are the Biblical, Historical, Strategic and Cultural dimensions of missions.  It utilizes a variety of adult learning styles including group discussions, short lecture introduction, devotions, video teaching and student participation and specially-designed activities to facilitate learning.  Registration is now open.  Details are as follows:

Course Days/Dates:         8 Thursday evenings (2, 9, 16, 23, 30 March;

6, 20, 27 April) and 1 full-day Saturday (6 May)

Venue:                             Prinsep Street Presbyterian Church

Course Fee:                      $70 (subsidy available for retirees and students)

Closing Date:                   5 February (Sunday)

Please register directly at the website (http://www.epmc.org.sg/kairos) or at the EP helpdesk in the Fellowship Hall.  Course flyers and registration forms are also available at the helpdesk.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times except Thu Apr 13 2017. Also includes Sat May 06 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 19:00