ALPHA COURSE @PSPC 2017

 

A.               Alpha Course

 

          We will be running another Alpha Course in 2017.  Do join us and start praying to invite friends and family.  Take note of the dates below and save the dates! More information will follow in the next few weeks.

 

Introduction Dinner will be on 17 February 2017!

 

24 February

Who is Jesus?

3 March

Why Did Jesus Die?

10 March

How Can I Have Faith?

17 March

Why and How do I Pray?

24 March

Why and How Should I Read the Bible?

31 March

How Does God Guide Us?

8 April (Sat)

Weekend Get Away
1) Who is the Holy Spirit?
2) What does the Holy Spirit Do?
3) How can I be filled with the Holy Spirit?

14  April

Break (Good Friday)

21 April

How Can I Resist Evil?

28 April

Why and How Should I tell Others?

5 May

Does God Heal Today?

12 May

What About the Church?

19 May

Celebration Closing Dinner

How Can I Make the Most of the Rest of My Life

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 13 times except Fri Apr 07 2017. Also includes Sat Apr 08 2017.
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 19:00
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 19:00